New board chairs

from May 30, 2023 to Jan. 8, 2024

Mr. David S. Anderson, United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities

The Rev. Dr. Hugh Barlett, Covenant Theological Seminary

Dr. Eric Bolger, The Robert E. Webber Institute for Worship Studies

Rev. Sung Chul Chun, Evangelia University Graduate School of Theology

Dr. Samuel Chung, China Evangelical Seminary North America

Mr. Lorin Claney, Denver Seminary

Fr. Raymond Cook, Oblate School of Theology

Mr. Dan Dye, Bethel Seminary of Bethel University

Christopher Edmonston, Union Presbyterian Seminary

Most Rev. R. Peter Fabbro, St. Stephen's College - University of Alberta

The Rev. Dr. Michael Ford, Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School

Darryl Franklin, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary

Nancy Franklin, Meadville Lombard Theological School

Bishop John Franklin White, Payne Theological Seminary

Dr. Tanner Green, Lincoln Christian University

Mr. James Gunden, Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary

Cathy Hall, Perkins School of Theology at Southern Methodist University

Rev. Paul Israelson, Horizon College and Seminary

Mr. David Jarrett, St. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary

Kathleen S. Jose, Regis College

The Rev. Dr. William Lee, Lexington Theological Seminary

The Rt. Rev. David Lehmann, Vancouver School of Theology

His Grace The Most Reverend Francis Leo, St. Augustine's Seminary of Toronto

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) Lewis, Trinity School for Ministry

Rev. J. Louwerse, Canadian Reformed Theological Seminary

Mr. David Luckes, Eden Theological Seminary

Dr. Stuart McDonald, Brite Divinity School

Scott McEwen, Grace School of Theology

Ms. Claire Meredith, Phillips Theological Seminary

Rev. W. Max Mons, Concordia Seminary, St. Louis

Mrs. Holly Moore, Oral Roberts University College of Theology & Ministry

Peter Mullan, Emmanuel Bible College

Vicki Niebrugge, Western Seminary

Paula Redmond, Iliff School of Theology

Jonathan Rourke, The Master's Seminary

Most Reverend Metropolitan Saba, Antiochian House of Studies

Pastor Nik Schillack, Trinity Lutheran Seminary at Capital University

Pastor Philip Scott, Winebrenner Theological Seminary

Rev. Mackay Smith, Erskine Theological Seminary

Rev. Timothy Solomon, Ashland Theological Seminary

John Stancil , Crown College Graduate School of Ministry

Mrs. Karen E. Thomas, Asbury Theological Seminary

Kristen Tropeano, Perkins School of Theology at Southern Methodist University

Dr. Colin Van der Kuur, Northwest Baptist Seminary

David Watt, Carey Theological College

Arthur E. Werry, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Mr. Howard Wiens, Briercrest College and Seminary

The Rev. Dr. Linda Yates, Atlantic School of Theology