Board chairs of member schools

School Name:
Board ChairSchool NameState
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 269 items in 11 pages
The Most Rev. David R. Choby Pontifical College Josephinum Ohio
  Portland Seminary of George Fox University Oregon
Rev. Jeffrey V. O'Grady Princeton Theological Seminary New Jersey
Dr. Gordon Giesbrecht Providence University College and Seminary Manitoba
Dr. Jonathan Engelsma Puritan Reformed Seminary Michigan
  Quartz Hill School of Theology California
  Queen's College Newfoundland
Dr. Guy F. Webster Reformed Episcopal Seminary Pennsylvania
Dr. Michael LeFebvre Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary Pennsylvania
Mr. Richard L. Ridgway Reformed Theological Seminary Mississippi
Mr. Roger Laing Regent College British Columbia
  Rosedale Bible College Ohio
The Most Rev. Allen H. Vigneron Sacred Heart Major Seminary Michigan
Dr. Barbara Anne Cusack Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology Wisconsin
His Eminence Sean Patrick O'Malley, OFM Cap. Saint John's Seminary (MA) Massachusetts
Mr. Gerard D'Souza Saint Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology Ohio
Ms. Linda Budney Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology Indiana
Dr. Michael Parmely Saint Paul School of Theology Kansas
Most. Rev. Bernard A. Hebda Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity Minnesota
The Most Reverend David A. Zubik, D.D. Saint Vincent Seminary Pennsylvania
Dr. W. Franklyn Richardson Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology of Virginia Union University Virginia
Mr. Enitan Adesanya San Francisco Theological Seminary California
Rev. Craig Brown Seattle Pacific Seminary of Seattle Pacific University Washington
Mr. Donald J. Manning Seattle University School of Theology & Ministry Washington
  Seminary of the Southwest Texas