Board chairs of member schools

School Name:
Board ChairSchool NameState
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 269 items in 11 pages
The Rev. Lant B. Davis Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary Kentucky
  Loyola University Maryland Department of Theology Maryland
Dr. Joyce Thompsen Luther Seminary Minnesota
Mr. Scott Leisinger Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago Illinois
  Lutheran Theological Center in Atlanta Georgia
Mr. Gerry Saleski Lutheran Theological Seminary Saskatchewan
The Rev. Dr. Lowell G. Almen Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary South Carolina
  Malone University Ohio
Mr. Peter J. Cochrane McCormick Theological Seminary Illinois
Rev. Lionel Pye McMaster Divinity College Ontario
Ms. Kay Montgomery Meadville Lombard Theological School Illinois
Rev. Nancy Cole Memphis Theological Seminary Tennessee
Dr. Ron Penner Mennonite Brethren Biblical Seminary British Columbia
The Rev. Dr. David E. Wilcox Methodist Theological School in Ohio Ohio
Mr. John Mathena Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Missouri
Dr. Karen L. Sawyer Missio Seminary Pennsylvania
Ms. Jane Aitkens Montreal School of Theology Quebec
Mr. T. Randall Fairfax Moody Theological Seminary of the Moody Bible Institute Illinois
Rev. David E. Bennett Moravian Theological Seminary Pennsylvania
  Moscow Theological Seminary of the United Methodist Church  
Dr. Thomas Greene, Ed.D. Mount Angel Seminary Oregon
Dr. Ben Ochs Multnomah Biblical Seminary Oregon
The Rev. Canon Edward R. Monk Nashotah House Wisconsin
  Nazarene Bible College Kansas
Rev. Dr. David Downs Nazarene Theological Seminary Missouri