Board chairs of member schools

School Name:
Board ChairSchool NameState
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 269 items in 11 pages
  Emmaus Bible College Iowa
Bishop Felipe Lozada-Montañez Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
  Evangelical University & Seminary Florida
Dr. Greg Ellison Forum for Theological Exploration Georgia
Dr. Dennis Galligani Franciscan School of Theology California
  Fresno Pacific Biblical Seminary California
Dr. Clifford L. Penner Fuller Theological Seminary California
Bishop L. Jonathan Holston Gammon Theological Seminary Georgia
Mr. Jerre L. Stead Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary Illinois
Mr. William Moffitt Gateway Seminary California
  General Board of Higher Education and Ministry, UMC (GBHEM) Tennessee
The Rt. Rev. Clifton Daniel, III General Theological Seminary New York
  Global University Missouri
  Gonzaga University Department of Religious Studies Washington
  Gordon College Massachusetts
Rev. Dr. Claude R. Alexander, Jr. Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary Massachusetts
Mr. William Burke Grace Theological Seminary Indiana
  Grace University - closing in spring 2018 Nebraska
  Grand Canyon University College of Theology Arizona
Dr. Carole D. Bos Grand Rapids Theological Seminary Michigan
  Greenville University Illinois
  Harding School of Theology Tennessee
Mr. James Robertson Hartford Seminary Connecticut
  Harvard Divinity School Massachusetts
Dr. Norm Millar Heritage Theological Seminary Ontario