Board chairs of member schools

School Name:
Board ChairSchool NameState
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 269 items in 11 pages
Ms. Ellen Annala Christian Theological Seminary Indiana
The Rev. Dr. P. Donald White, Jr. Church Divinity School of the Pacific California
Rev. Patricia Farris Claremont School of Theology California
  Clarks Summit University Pennsylvania
Mr. Peter Abdella Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School New York
  Columbia Biblical Seminary of Colombia International University South Carolina
The Rev. Dr. Thomas W. Walker Columbia Theological Seminary Georgia
Rev. Daryl Solie Concordia Lutheran Seminary Alberta
Rev. Todd A. Peperkorn Concordia Seminary, St. Louis Missouri
Dr. Ronald M. Garwood Concordia Theological Seminary Indiana
Mr. Jim Carlson Corban University School of Ministry Oregon
Dr. Miles Gresham Covenant Theological Seminary Missouri
Mr. Robert F. Murchison Dallas Theological Seminary Texas
Pastor Mike Sanders Davis College New York
Rev. Brad Meuli Denver Seminary Colorado
  Disciples Seminary Foundation California
  Dominican House of Studies District of Columbia
Mr. Dean Criares Drew University Theological School New Jersey
The Reverend Michael Anthony Walrond, Jr. Duke University Divinity School North Carolina
Mr. David C. Stump Earlham School of Religion Indiana
Ms. Kathleen Nussbaum Eastern Mennonite University Virginia
Ms. Monique Marks Ecumenical Theological Seminary Michigan
Mrs. Susan Stepleton Eden Theological Seminary Missouri
Mr. Denny Mayes Emmanuel Christian Seminary at Milligan College Tennessee
Ms. Lisa Khoo Emmanuel College of Victoria University Ontario