Board chairs of member schools

School Name:
Board ChairSchool NameState
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 269 items in 11 pages
Mr. David Gillogly A Christian Ministry in the National Parks Colorado
Mr. Sam Gonzalez Abilene Christian University, Graduate School of Theology Texas
Mr. Douglas E. Schofield Acadia Divinity College Nova Scotia
Mr. Ken Stankievech Ambrose Seminary Alberta
Dr. Marcia Patton American Baptist Seminary of the West California
  American Bible Baptist College and Seminary Virginia
  American Theological Library Association Illinois
Mr. Bruce Baergen Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary Indiana
Mrs. Patricia Seasor Bailey Anderson University, School of Theology and Christian Ministry Indiana
  Appalachian Bible College West Virginia
Mr. David R. Wenzel Aquinas Institute of Theology Missouri
  Arlington Baptist University Texas
Bishop Alfred W. Gwinn, Jr. Asbury Theological Seminary Kentucky
Mr. Thomas Murray, Attorney Ashland Theological Seminary Ohio
Prof. Martha E. Polo Koehler Asociación Para La Educación Teológica Hispana Florida
Dr. George Wood Assemblies of God Theological Seminary Missouri
  Associated Canadian Theological Schools (ACTS) British Columbia
Dr. Ken Kemper Association for Biblical Higher Education Florida
  Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges District of Columbia
Dr. Janet Clark Association of Theological Schools Pennsylvania
The Most Rev. Dennis M. Schnurr, D.D., J.C.D Athenaeum of Ohio Ohio
Mr. David Griffiths, MMM Atlantic School of Theology Nova Scotia
Ms. Mary Byron Auburn Theological Seminary New York
  Austin Graduate School of Theology Texas
Mr. G. Archer Frierson, II Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary Texas